Skip to content ↓

EYFS (Reception)

Welcome to Reception!

Ladybird Class Staff



                        Mrs Pratelli                                                  Mrs O'Leary

Bee Class Staff



            Ms Robertson                                        Mrs Kill                                                                     Miss Valerie                 




Dragonfly Class Staff  


                 Miss Long                                         Mrs Price-Coggins                                           Mrs Bond





             Miss Sara                      Ms Milosevic                         Mrs Ramon                               Mrs Judd

There are three EYFS (Reception) classes; Bee, Ladybird and Dragonfly.

In Bee Class, our teachers are Ms Robinson supported by Mrs Kill and Mrs Valerie.

In Ladybird Class, our teacher is Mrs Pratelli, supported by Mrs O'Leary and Mrs Maggie.

In Dragonfly Class, our teachers are Miss Long and Mrs Price-Coggins supported by Mrs Bond.

Inclusion: Mrs Milosevic, Mrs Ramon, Miss Sara and Mrs Judd.