Governor Membership Coombe Hill Infants' School January 2023

Name	Category	Term Started	Term Expires	Roles
Governors			•	
Peter Sebastian	Co-opted	29.11.21	29.11.25	Chair H&S/Premises Committee
Tom Classon	(1/6)	18.7.22	17.7.26	Resources Committee
Tom Glossop	Co-opted (2/6)			Resources committee Health & Safety/Premise committee Human Resources link governor HTPM panel & Pay Panel GDPR link governor
Rebecca Buckley	Co-opted (3/6)	18.7.22	17.7.26	Vice-Chair of Governors Chair of Community, Children & Safeguarding Committee Health & Safety/Premises committee Safeguarding link governor 1 HTPM panel
Catherine Amulen	Co-opted (4/6)	26.9.22	25.9.26	Curriculum & Standards Committee Community, Children & Safeguarding Committee SEND link governor 1 Safeguarding link governor 2 LAC link governor
VACANT	Co-opted (5/6)			
VACANT	Co-opted (6/6)			
Tim Sandford	Parent Governor	1.12.21	30.11.25	Chair of Governors Community, Children & Safeguarding Committee Curriculum & Standards Committee PPG link governor 1
Jessica Birchall	Parent Governor	1.12.22	30.11.26	Curriculum & Standards Committee SEND governor 2
Gaylyn Coskey	LA governor	24.9.20	23.9.24	Chair of Resources Committee Pay Panel
Jack Morris	Staff Governor	29.11.21	28.11.25	Curriculum & Standards Committee
Janet Berry	Headteacher		Ex officio	Headteacher
Associate Members	1	00.41.55	0- 4 (0 - 0	
Sue Jakob	Associate Member	28.11.22	27.11.23	Deputy Head Teacher Associate to Curriculum & Standards Committee and Associate to Community, Children & Safeguarding Committee
Naim Moukarzel	Associate Member	26.9.22	25.9.23	Associate to Community, Children & Safeguarding Committee
Kathryn Moore	Associate Member	28.11.22	27.11.23	Associate to Curriculum & Standards Associate to Resources Pay Panel EYFS link governor

Governors who have retired in last 12 months

Jo-Ann Taussig retired 11/2022 Kathryn Moore retired 11/2022 (now Associate Member) Naim Moukarzel retired 9/2022 (now Associate Member) David Turner retired 7/2022

Committee Structure:

Resources committee

Gaylyn Coskey – Chair Peter Sebastian Tom Glossop Janet Berry Tim Sandford

Curriculum & Standards committee

Kathryn Moore – Chair Tim Sandford Catherine Amulen Jessica Birchall Janet Berry Sue Jakob Jack Morris

Community, Children & Safeguarding committee

Rebecca Buckley – Chair
Catherine Amulen
Tim Sandford
Naim Moukarzel
Janet Berry
Sue Jakob

Health & Safety/Premises committee

Peter Sebastian – Chair Rebecca Buckley Gaylyn Coskey Janet Berry