OUR STAFF January 2024

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Headteacher: Mrs Janet Berry **Deputy Head**: Mrs Sue Jakob

Inclusion Manager: Mrs Jacqueline Heard

School Business Manager:

Mrs Rachael Nichols Foundation Stage Lead:

Mrs Amy Price-Coggins

Year 1 Lead: Miss Lisa Matheson

Year 2 Lead: Mr Jack Morris

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION & SITE MANAGEMENT

Office Manager: Mrs Alison Reid

Office Assistants: Mrs Tash Hoepfl and

Mrs Charlotte Judd

Assistant School Business Manager:

Mrs Linda Dowds

Clerk to the Governors: Mrs Jo Taussig

Site Manager: Mrs Kate Curtis

Site Team: Mr Oz Doyle and Mr Luigi

Pozella

FOUNDATION STAGE (RECEPTION)

Bee: Miss Alice Zolobajluk with Ms Rebecca Shakmak and Mrs Di Kill

Butterfly: Mrs Amy Price-Coggins and Ms

Angela Gardner with Mrs Alex Bond **Ladybird**: Mrs Nicola Morris with Mrs

Maggie Earl

Inclusion: Miss Jess Oakley, Ms Iveta Holeksova & Mrs Shabeena Alam

YEAR 1

Hedgehog: Mrs Sarah Gray with Mrs Oi-

Kwan Mohajeri

Otter: Miss Lisa Matheson with Mrs Louise

Vaughan

Squirrel: Mr Simon Collyer with Mrs Kerry

Thomas

Inclusion: Mrs Sun Choi, Miss Ellie

Sainsbury & Mrs Sadie Man

YEAR 2

Leopard: Mr Jack Morris with Mrs Jane

Davies

Lion: Mrs Jenny Warland with Mrs Helen

Read & Ms Jahsan Milosevic

Tiger: Miss Lauren Roe with Mrs Vicky Bern

Inclusion: Mrs Mandy Goddard, Mrs Mercedes Ramon-Gonzalez and

Ms Sara Dogaru

COOMBE CONNECTIONS

Manager: Mrs Gillian Bardhi

Finance Manager: Mrs Linda Dowds **Deputy Manager:** Mrs Karen King

Mrs Jayne Cottee Mrs Mandy Goddard
Mrs Sun Choi Miss Laura Hughes
Ms Caroline Smith Ms Chloe French
Mrs Judy Law Mrs Sara Lloyd
Mrs Alex Bond Mrs Claire Byrne
Mr Rhys Turner Miss Molly Hodge
Mrs Bhama Sri-Pathma Ms Hanna Choi

LUNCHTIME SUPERVISORS

Mrs Sue Jakob with

Mrs Mandy Goddard
Mrs Alex Bond
Mrs Premalatha Anandasothy
Mrs Dawn Fox
Mrs Sun Choi
Mrs Rebecca Shakmak
Mrs Shabeena Alam
Mrs Gillian Bardhi

ADDITIONAL TEACHING AND SUPPORT STAFF

Mrs Ruth

Mrs Lynne Mattick

Mrs Jade Johns (Forest School teacher)